Aly’s Forest Encounter

It’s only been a few hours since Aly and Evie parted after their ‘Single Lodging’ night, and Aly is already in deep trouble again…will Evie be able to help her this time?

Artwork by  CallMePlisskin story by katied

read here: Aly’s Forest Encounter at katied.life

see more Evie art and so much more: https://www.patreon.com/callmeplissken/posts

My story at the link goes with this amazing artwork done on-stream by my friend CallMePlisskin as a commission to add to Evie ‘s collection of art + story collaborations.

callmeplissken:

All active patrons on the $4 and above tiers are actively encouraged to submit their requests for this Saturday night’s Ranger Appreciation Stream (in the comments section here: https://www.patreon.com/posts/21768459 or on the #Ranger-Request-Box Discord channel)

Here’s what’s coming up this week – a new record of 14 art and comic posts on my patreon!

– Monday: Weekly Update, AHMT #118 + patreon exclusive “underwear”, “naked” and 3x ball gag and 2x “Slave Leia” variants + downloadable PDF, Banner Aly – Oktoberfest Aly
– Tuesday: Commission – Furious Angels 2 Page 4
– Wednesday: Adventures of Alynnya Slatefire Issue 08 Page 18
– Thursday: Ranger Champion commission – Leilani Hawkins
– Friday: The Swallow and The Amazons Page 1 (Witcher fan comic featuring Ciri)
– Saturday night: Live streaming at picarto.tv/callmeplissken

Enjoy!

Patreon | Picarto | Tumblr | DeviantArt | Twitter

Stream details – follow at picarto.tv/callmeplissken for automatic notifications
UK: 0.15am (Sunday, but only by 15 mins)
US: Pacific – 4.15pm
US: Mountain – 5.15pm
US: Central – 6.15pm
US: Eastern – 7.15pm
AU: Sydney – 11.15am (Sunday)

You really should see these characters drawn live!  You won’t be disappointed.

–subkatie